Experementation

This post is an experement to see what my blog looks like when I update it via iPhone. I need to decide whether I should get myself one of these puppies and it would be cool if I could use it to write blog posts on the fly. Does anyone else update their blog via iPhone?

Can someone tell me how to upload pictures via this app?

2 Responses to “Experementation”

  1. Nerdy friend Says:

    You should only do it if you can get a spell check on your iphone ;p

  2. ThreeDice Says:

    Touché

Leave a Reply

