Mad Men – Series Three FINALE

The final episode of series three of Mad Men screened here on Sunday night. I didn’t get to watch it unfortunately because I was out celebrating my birthday (yay!) instead. But I gather from the various summaries available online that it was quite the corker. Betty wants to finalise her divorce with Don, who is teaming up with Rodger, Coop, and Lane to set up a new agency with Pete. I imagine this whole business of the conspiring and the revenge seeking would have come across well on TV, but I can only imagine.

Good news is I hear Red (Joan) is probably going to be getting a bigger role over the next season. I’m pretty stoked about that. I’ve already done a post with pictures of the cast of Mad Men once before so I think I deserve to be let of easily with the picture posting this time around.

Leave a Reply

